## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 22 MARCH 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
3	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
4	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
5	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CL)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)